Organizations Representing Working People

California Labor Federation

California Teachers Association

State Council of Building and Construction Trades Council of California

SEIU California


California State Association of Electrical Workers

Los Angeles/Orange Counties Building and Construction Trades Council


California Nurses Association/National Nurses United

California State Council of Laborers

California Conference of Machinists

California State Council of Pipe Trades

National Union of Healthcare Workers 

United Steelworkers Legislative Education Committee for Los Angeles and Orange Counties

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades (IUPAT) District Council 36

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades (IUPAT) District Council 16

United Industrial Workers of the Seafarers International Union, SIUNA, AFL-CIO

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 11

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 40

Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 1277

American Federation of Musicians Local 47

United Union of Roofers, Waterproofers and Allied Workers Local 36

California Federation of Teachers

California Faculty Association

Professional Engineers in California Government

California Professional Firefighters

Berkeley Professional Firefighters Local 1227

Federal Firefighters, San Diego, Local F-3

Santa Fe Springs Firefighters, Local 3507

International Longshore and Warehouse Union Locals 13, 63 and 94

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)

Association for Los Angeles Deputy Sheriffs (ALADS)

California School Employees Association (CSEA)

Association of California State Supervisors

Communications Workers of America District 9

Southern California Pipe Trades District Council #16

California Conference Board of the Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU)

Professional Engineers in California Government (PECG)

California Association of Professional Scientists’ (CAPS)

United Farm Workers

United Domestic Workers/AFSCME 3930 

United Association (UA) Local 250 

United Association (UA) Local 393

United Association (UA) Local 467

Elected & Community Leaders

United States Senator Kamala Harris

U.S. Congresswoman and State Assembly Speaker Emeritus Karen Bass

U.S. Congressman Salud Carbajal

U.S. Congressman Ted Lieu

U.S. Congressman Alan Lowenthal 

U.S. Congresswoman Julia Brownley

U.S. Congressman Lou Correa

U.S. Congressman Jimmy Gomez

U.S. Congresswoman Lucille Roybal-Allard

U.S. Congressman Mark Takano

U.S. Congresswoman Norma Torres

U.S. Congresswoman Nanette Barragan

U.S. Congressman Mark DeSaulnier

U.S. Congresswoman Doris Matsui

U.S. Congresswoman (Ret.) and current L.A. County Supervisor Janice Hahn 

State Senate President pro Tempore Kevin de León

State Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon 

California Board of Equalization Chair Fiona Ma

State Assembly Speaker Emeritus and State Senator Toni Atkins

State Assembly Speaker Emeritus and State Senator Robert Hertzberg

State Assembly Speaker Emeritus Fabian Nunez

State Assembly Speaker Emeritus John A. Pérez

State Senator Dr. Ed Hernandez

State Senator Holly Mitchell 

State Senator Ben Hueso

State Senator Scott Wiener

State Senator Steven Bradford

State Senator Hannah-Beth Jackson

State Senator Nancy Skinner

State Senator Ben Allen

State Senator Bill Monning

State Senator Henry Stern

State Senator Josh Newman

State Senator Cathleen Galgiani

State Senator Bill Dodd

State Senator Richard Roth

State Senator Jerry Hill

State Senator Bob Wieckowski

State Senator Mike McGuire

State Senator Anthony Portantino

State Senator Mark Leno (Ret.)

State Assembly Member Miguel Santiago

State Assembly Member Blanca Rubio

State Assembly Member Lorena Gonzalez-Fletcher

State Assembly Member Todd Gloria

State Assembly Member Eduardo Garcia

State Assembly Member Jacqui Irwin

State Assembly Member Evan Low

State Assembly Member Tony Thurmond

State Assembly Member Shirley Weber

State Assembly Member Kevin McCarty

State Assembly Member Reggie Jones-Sawyer

State Assembly Member Freddie Rodriguez 

State Assembly Member David Chiu

State Assembly Member Ash Kalra

State Assembly Member Monique Limon

State Assembly Member Jim Frazier

State Assembly Member Kansen Chu

State Assembly Member Ed Chau

State Assembly Member Chris Holden

State Assembly Member Joaquin Arambula

State Assembly Member Jim Cooper

State Assembly Member Jose Medina

State Assembly Member Eloise Reyes

State Assembly Member Susan Talamantes Eggman

State Assembly Member Phil Ting

State Assembly Member Kevin Mullin

State Assembly Member Rudy Salas

State Assembly Member Autumn Burke

State Assembly Member Bill Quirk

State Assembly Member Susan Bonilla (Ret.)

State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson

Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti

Los Angeles County Supervisor Hilda Solis

Sacramento Mayor & former State Senate President pro Tempore Darrell Steinberg

Long Beach Mayor Robert Garcia

San Jose Mayor Sam Liccardo

Labor Leader Dolores Huerta

Contra Costa County Supervisor John Gioia

Los Angeles City Controller Ron Galperin

Burbank Unified School District Board Member Dr. Armond Aghakhanian


California Democratic Party

California Young Democrats

California Latino Legislative Caucus

California Legislative LGBT Caucus

Planned Parenthood Affiliates of California

LGBTQ Victory Fund

Equality California (EQCA)


Stonewall Democratic Club

West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Democratic Club

Burbank Democratic Club

Tri Counties Democratic Club

YES WE CAN Democratic Club of Long Beach

Southeast Los Angeles Democratic Club

Miracle Mile Democratic Club

Hubert H, Humphrey Democratic Club

San Diego Democrats for Equality

San Diego Progressive Democratic Club

Democrats for Israel – Los Angeles

Southern California Armenian Democrats

Tulare County Stonewall Democrats

Porterville Democratic Club

Northeast Democratic Club

Long Beach Democratic Club

Los Angeles County Young Democrats

Long Beach Young Democrats

Contra Costa Young Democrats

Fresno County Young Democrats

Sacramento County Young Democrats

San Fernando Valley Young Democrats

Santa Clarita Valley Young Democrats

San Francisco Young Democrats

*Titles for Identification Purposes Only